Cover Gallery & Hall of Fame

PDF version example of AI interview
Supplier CEO

View by: Car Makers | Suppliers | Executive | Service | Country | Show all

Cor Dieleman, program manager of the automotive ECP as well as program manager, Trade Promotion at the Centre for Promotion of Imports from Developing Countries
Eivin Jørgensen, CEO, EFD Induction
Eric RIYAHI, OEM Director for Parrot
Fred Hume, President and CEO of Data I/O
Gustav Melin, president of the Swedish Bioenergy Association, Svebio,
Jean-Paul Jeanrenaud, Director of Corporate Relations, WWF International
Paul Gustavsson, vice-president, business development at Volvo Cars and Lars Strömberg, Professor & VP Research & Development, Vattenfall
Lennart Josefson, director of the Swedish Hybrid Vehicle Centre
Professor Mike Tovey, Director for Design at Coventry University
Richard Wright, Director of the Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre, Coventry University
Sal Scuderi, president of the Scuderi Group
Steve Polakowski, president of ESG Automotive Inc
Ali Reza Arabnia, president and CEO of Geico S.p.A
Dan Cauchy, Vice President of Marketing at MontaVista Software
Rick Clemmer, President and CEO of NXP Semiconductors
Kevin Liu, Vice President Mobility, Borouge Pte Ltd and Harald Hammer, Vice President Business Unit Mobility at Borealis
Daniel Hotzy, General Manager, Eberspächer Electronics GmbH & Co. KG
Frank Johne, project manager, AuDaConCONTROL
Curt Moore, General Manager, AEC-Automotive Business at Texas Instruments
Scott Phillips, President of Sciaky
Inigo Palacio Prade, chairman, Global Automotive Industry Network (GAIN), World LP Gas Association (WLPGA)
Martin Reber, CEO of SVOX AG
Eric Riyahi, Executive OEM Director, PARROT
Gary Shapiro, president and CEO of the Consumer Electronics Association
Graham Smethurst, President of GENIVI
Markus Stolz, Director Marketing and Finance Telemotive Inc
Roelof Westerbeek, president DSM Engineering Plastics
Samuel Higgins, chairman of the board, Axial Vector Engine Corporation
Alessandro Brachini, Automotive and Telco division manager, Intecs.
Klaus Draeger – Member of the Board of Management of BMW AG, R & D
Jack Reinelt, CEO of GoIndustry DoveBid
NGV System Italia (Italian Association of Natural Gas Industry for Transport)
Andrew Alcazar, President, Russo and Steele LLC

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 > >>

Automotive Industries
Call For Interviews, News & Advertising


Thank You