Cover Gallery & Hall of Fame

PDF version example of AI interview
Supplier CEO

View by: Car Makers | Suppliers | Executive | Service | Country | Show all

Bernd Gessner, general manager (automotive), austriamicrosystems AG
Doug Kowalski, technology director of Aristo Intelligent Catalyst Technology
Frank Johne, project manager, AuDaConCONTROL
Bob Riedford, president of Buehler Motor, Inc.
Claus Bruestle, president of North American operations at Emitec Inc
Karl Fuehrer, Managing Director of the Porzellanfabrik Frauenthal GmbH
Ali Reza Arabnia, president and CEO of Geico S.p.A - March 2010
Brett Jarman, executive director of the International Association for Natural Gas Vehicles
Karl Fesenmeyer, chairman of IMAP
Christoph H. Loch, Professor of Corporate Innovation, INSEAD Europe Campus
Petra Cullman, Project Director of the K 2010
Claudio Carnevale, CEO of Landi Renzo S.p.A and Stefano Landi, CEO, managing director and director, Landi Renzo S.p.A.
Jerker Adeberg, Executive Vice-President, Luvata
Timo Ali-Vehmas, vice president, Compatibility &Industry Collaboration, Nokia
Werner Funk, president and chief executive officer of Omnitek Engineering Corporation.
Eric Riyahi, OEM director for Parrot
Mikael Söderberg. Co-Founder and CTO at Mocean Laboratories AB
Lennart Josefson (Mar 2010), Director of the Swedish Hybrid Vehicle Centre
Achana Limpaitoon, vice president of the Thai Auto-Parts Manufacturers Association (TAPMA)
Michael Dennis Knudsen, General Manager, Haldor Topsoe A/S.
Mongia Khemiri, General Director, The Foreign Investment Promotion Agency of Tunisia
Mark R. Munch, Ph.D., Executive Vice President, Metrology and Instrumentation, Veeco Instruments Inc.
Andrew Alcazar, President of Russo and Steele, LLC
William Bell, CEO of Dürr Ecoclean, Inc.
Franz Blum, General Manager, Vega International
Lawrence A. Drake, CEO, KUKA Systems
Jürgen Friedel, vice-president and general manager of Automotive & Industrial business unit at Dialog Semiconductor
Bernd Gessner, General Manager Automotive, austriamicrosystems AG.
Peter Harrop, Chairman, Future of Electric Vehicle USA 2010.
Lennart Josefson, Director of the Swedish Hybrid Vehicle Centre
Andrea Landi, president of Landi Renzo USA.
Robert Lightfoot, Purchasing and Marketing Director, TRW Automotive Aftermarket (Europe).

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 > >>

Automotive Industries
Call For Interviews, News & Advertising


Thank You